MOON DAYS

Rangoli

As part of Ashtanga Yoga tradition, we do not practice yoga during the new and full moons. The shala is closed on these days. Please use this time to take rest.

FEBRUARY

Thursday, February 15 ⚫

MARCH

Thursday, March 1 ◯

Saturday, March 17 ⚫

Saturday, March 31 ◯

APRIL

Monday, April 16 ⚫

Monday, April 30 ◯

MAY

Tuesday, May 15 ⚫

Tuesday, May 29 ◯

JUNE

Wednesday, June 13 ⚫

Thursday, June 28 ◯

JULY

Thursday, July 12 ⚫

Friday, July 27 ◯

AUGUST

Saturday, August 11 ⚫

Saturday, August 25 ◯

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 9 ⚫

Monday, September 24 ◯

OCTOBER

Monday, October 8 ⚫

Wednesday, October 24 ◯

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 7 ⚫

Friday, November 23 ◯

DECEMBER

Friday, December 7 ⚫

Saturday, December 22 ◯